Rachel M. Martens - Author of the "Poe" Series


Sign Up for Emails with Exclusive "Poe" Content

Find Rachel M. Martens Online

Order Via Paypal

Choose a Book

First Draft of "Rest In Peace" Chapter One Now Available!

Chapter One of the second installment in the "Poe" series, "Rest In Peace", is now available for free reading!  Follow the link below or go to the "RIP-Teasers" page to see it now.  Also, sign up for our newsletter so you can receive more exclusive content from the desk of Rachel M. Martens, including extra scenes from "Nevermore", teasers from "Rest In Peace", details about upcoming publication dates, and content from Martens' other projects.