Rachel M. Martens - Author of the "Poe" Series


Sign Up for Emails with Exclusive "Poe" Content

Find Rachel M. Martens Online

Order Via Paypal

Choose a Book

Are You Ready for "Death's Mark"?

If you have not done so, make sure to check out the page for Book Three of the "Poe" Series, Death's Mark!  Here is the synopsis:

The much-anticipated follow-up to Rest in Peace, Death's Mark finds Poe, Frost and Trina healing and seeking a new normal to found their lives on.  But for Poe, there may never be a "new normal."  The only other living descendant of Edgar Allan Poe, a twenty-year-old girl named Tori, comes out of the woodwork seeking answers about her lineage, answers Poe only wishes she had.  Meanwhile, Jonathan Aaron brings home an ominous black cat and grows progressively more volatile.  Poe can barely protect herself and her new patchwork family from her foster-father, much less find a way to rescue her helpless foster-mom from the clutches of the curse, and is forced to choose between the people she loves most.  Concluding with an epic final stand-off between Poe and the man who destroyed her childhood, Death's Mark depicts the tragic heroine's first hope for a future and her battle to hold onto that hope.